top of page

10 Things About Me!


So this is my first blog post and I’ve been thinking about what would be the best thing to write about. I thought it would be a good idea to let you all get to know me!

So here’s 10 basic things about me;

  1. I am 19 years old, even though I look like I’m still 15…

  2. I live in the Midlands in England, not too far away from Birmingham.

  3. I have a sick obsession with Makeup Revolution, at least 80% of my makeup is from them.

  4. I am newly engaged to the most wonderful human being I have ever met.

  5. I am a hairdressing student, but I would like to also do nails and beauty therapy.

  6. I LOVE to cook, I make most things homemade and love trying new recipes.

  7. On the weekends I travel to Yorkshire and love finding new places to visit when I’m there.

  8. I love Youtube, I’m too shy to do my own videos but people like Zoella, sophdoesnails and Nikkie tutorials have inspired me to set up my own blog and share all of the things I love.

  9. I am quite a creative person; I love photography, product design, graphic design and illustration.

  10. I have two tattoos; a small serotonin symbol (the chemical your body produces when you’re happy.) I also have a medium sized rose tattoo with black and white detail enclosed in a triangle.

Thanks for reading my first post! Courts x


bottom of page